Ammann has been present on the market for asphalt mixing plants for more than 100 years - it originated long before the appearance of regenerated asphalt, drum mixers and mobile mixing plants.

One thing remains unchanged: the way Ammann operates. Up to now, all the key components are designed and created in the company itself, this ensures their ideal installation, guarantees quality, efficiency and long service life of the equipment. This approach also means a single point of contact for addressing all the needs of the installation.

A whole century of accumulated professional knowledge guarantees a complete understanding of the direction of your activity and the development of facilities in which practical solutions will be realized.

 

As an exclusive dealer of Ammann Group, the company "Euromach" provides service maintenance of machinery and equipment of the Ammann brand in Ukraine, as well as supplies spare parts from the warehouse in Kiev.

Телефон: (044) 591-59-59
Факс: (044) 591-59-60

Компания Ammann присутствует на рынке асфальтосмесительных установок более 100 лет – она возникла задолго до появления регенерированного асфальта, смесителей барабанного типа и мобильных смесительных установок.

Неизменным остается одно – то, как компания Ammann ведет свою деятельность. Вплоть до сегодняшнего дня все ключевые компоненты проектируются и создаются в самой компании, это обеспечивает их идеальную установку, гарантирует качество, эффективность и продолжительный срок службы оборудования. Подобный подход также означает единственное контактное лицо для обращения по всем потребностям установки.

Целый век накопленных профессиональных знаний гарантирует полное понимание направления вашей деятельности и разработку установок, в которых воплотятся практические решения.

 

Как эксклюзивный дилер Aммann Group, компания «Юромаш» обеспечивает сервисное обслуживание всех используемых в Украине установок и техники торговой марки Ammann, а также осуществляет поставку запасных частей со склада в Киеве.